Upcoming Shows (2018-2019)

Date Day Venue Time(s)
Nov. 8 Thu Private Party
Nov. 9 Fri Innkeeper - Waunakee 8:30 to Midnight
Nov. 17 Sat Club Tavern - Middleton 8:00 to Midnight
Nov. 21 Wed Country Corners 8:00 to Midnight
 
Dec. 1 Sat Private Party
Dec. 9 Sun V.F.W. -Toys for Tots Fundraiser 4:30 to 5:30
Dec. 21 Fri Innkeeper - Waunakee 8:30 to Midnight
Dec. 22 Sat Innkeeper - Waunakee 8:30 to Midnight
Dec. 28 Fri Hody Bar & Grill - Middleton 9:00 to 1:00
 

2019

Jan. 12 Sat Private Party
Jan. 18 Fri Innkeeper - Waunakee 8:30 to Midnight
Jan. 19 Sat Innkeeper - Waunakee 8:30 to Midnight
Jan. 25 Fri VFW - Cottage Grove Road - Madison 8:00 to 11:30
 
Feb. 1 Fri Hody Bar & Grill - Middleton 9:00 to 1:00
Feb. 9 Sat Creekside - Evansville 6:30 to 9:00
Feb. 15 Fri Innkeeper - Waunakee 8:30 to Midnight
Feb. 16 Sat Innkeeper - Waunakee 8:30 to Midnight
 
March 1 Fri Country Corners 8:00 to Midnight
March 8 Fri Private Party
March 15 Fri Hody Bar & Grill - Middleton 9:00 to 1:00
March 22 Fri Innkeeper - Waunakee 8:30 to Midnight
March 23 Sat Innkeeper - Waunakee 8:30 to Midnight
March 30 Sat Private Party
 
April 19 Fri Innkeeper - Waunakee 8:30 to Midnight
April 26 Fri VFW - Cottage Grove Road - Madison 8:00 to 11:30
 
May 10 Fri Innkeeper - Waunakee 8:30 to Midnight
May 18 Sat W.W.H.F. Spring Gala - State Capitol 8:00 to Midnight
May 25 Sat The Thirsty Moose - Poynette 3:00 to 7:00
May 27 Mon I.H.M. Festival - Monona 2:00 to 5:00

 

New shows are being added continually.
Check back soon!

SHARE this page on Facebook