Upcoming Shows

2017

 

Date Day Location Times
Nov. 17 Fri Innkeeper - Waunakee 8:30 to Midnight
Nov. 22 Wed Country Corners 8:00 to Midnight
 
Dec. 9 Sat Private Party
Dec. 15 Fri Innkeeper - Waunakee 8:30 to Midnight
Dec. 16 Sat Innkeeper - Waunakee 8:30 to Midnight
Dec. 22 Fri Hody Bar - Middleton 9:00 pm to 1:00 am
Dec. 29 Fri VFW - Cottage Grove Road - Madison 8:00 to 11:30
 

2018

 

Jan. 6 Sat Country Corners 8:00 to Midnight
Jan. 19 Fri Innkeeper - Waunakee 8:30 to Midnight
Jan. 20 Sat Innkeeper - Waunakee 8:30 to Midnight
Jan. 26 Fri VFW - Cottage Grove Road - Madison 8:00 to 11:30
 
Feb. 2 Fri Hody Bar - Middleton 9:00 pm to 1:00 am
Feb. 10 Sat Private Party
Feb. 16 Fri Innkeeper - Waunakee 8:30 to Midnight
 
March 3 Sat Club Tavern - Middleton 9:00 pm to 1:00 am
March 10 Sat Country Corners 8:00 to Midnight
March 23 Fri Innkeeper - Waunakee 8:30 to Midnight
March 24 Sat Innkeeper - Waunakee 8:30 to Midnight
March 30 Fri VFW - Cottage Grove Road - Madison 8:00 to 11:30
 
April 6 Fri Hody Bar - Middleton 9:00 pm to 1:00 am
April 20 Fri Innkeeper - Waunakee 8:30 to Midnight
 
May 11 Fri Innkeeper - Waunakee 8:30 to Midnight
May 20 Sat WWHF Spring Gala - State Capitol 9:30 to Midnight
       

 

New shows are being added continually.
Check back soon!

SHARE this page on Facebook