Upcoming Shows

2018

Jan. 6 Sat Country Corners 8:00 to Midnight
Jan. 19 Fri Innkeeper - Waunakee 8:30 to Midnight
Jan. 20 Sat Innkeeper - Waunakee 8:30 to Midnight
Jan. 26 Fri VFW - Cottage Grove Road - Madison 8:00 to 11:30
Jan. 27 Sat Bowl-A-Vard Lanes 9:00 pm to 1:00 am
 
Feb. 2 Fri Hody Bar - Middleton 9:00 pm to 1:00 am
Feb. 10 Sat The Creekside - Evansville (Fundraiser)
Poster (PDF)
Press Release with info about this event (PDF)
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Feb. 16 Fri Innkeeper - Waunakee 8:30 to Midnight
 
March 3 Sat Club Tavern - Middleton 9:00 pm to 1:00 am
March 10 Sat Country Corners 8:00 to Midnight
March 23 Fri Innkeeper - Waunakee 8:30 to Midnight
March 24 Sat Innkeeper - Waunakee 8:30 to Midnight
March 30 Fri VFW - Cottage Grove Road - Madison 8:00 to 11:30
 
April 6 Fri Hody Bar - Middleton 9:00 pm to 1:00 am
April 8 Sun East Side Club - Friends of Monona Seniors 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
April 20 Fri Innkeeper - Waunakee 8:30 to Midnight
April 27 Fri VFW - Cottage Grove Road - Madison 8:00 to 11:30
 
May 11 Fri Innkeeper - Waunakee 8:30 to Midnight
May 12 Sat Me and Julio - Fitchburg 6:00 to 9:00
May 19 Sat WWHF Spring Gala - State Capitol 8:00 to Midnight
May 26 Sat Island Bar & Grill - Fort Atkinson 2:00 to 6:00

 

New shows are being added continually.
Check back soon!

SHARE this page on Facebook