Upcoming Shows (2019)

Date Day Venue Time(s)
August 10 Sat Babes Bar & Grill - Madison (Annual Patio Party) 7:30 to 10:30
August 11 Sun Private Party
August 23 Fri Innkeeper - Waunakee 8:30 to Midnight
August 24 Sat Riverfront Terrace - Wisconsin Dells 7:30 to 10:30
August 31 Sat The Thirsty Moose - Poynette 3:00 to 7:00
 
Sept. 6 Fri Anchor Inn - Newville 7:00 to 11:00
Sept. 12 Thu Lisa Link Peace Park - Madison Night Market 8:00 to 10:00
Sept. 20 Fri Innkeeper - Waunakee 8:30 to Midnight
Sept. 27 Fri VFW Cottage Grove Rd - Madison 8:00 to 11:30
 
Oct. 11 Fri Hody Bar - Middleton 9:00 to 1:00
Oct. 18 Fri Innkeeper - Waunakee 8:30 to Midnight
Oct. 19 Sat Owl's Nest - Poynette 3:00 to 6:00
Oct. 24 Thu Ales for Alzheimers - Edgewater Hotel 4:30 to 7:30
Oct. 25 Fri VFW Cottage Grove Rd - Madison 8:00 to 11:30
 
Nov. 22 Fri Innkeeper - Waunakee 8:30 to Midnight
Nov. 27 Wed Thanksgiving Eve - Country Corners 8:00 to Midnight
 
Dec. 8 Sun Toys For Tots - V.F.W. Cottage Grove Rd  4:30 to 5:15
Dec. 13 Fri Innkeeper - Waunakee 8:30 to Midnight
Dec. 14 Sat Innkeeper - Waunakee 8:30 to Midnight
Dec. 20 Fri Tallgrass Living Center - Sun Prairie 3:00 to 4:00
Dec. 27 Fri Hody Bar - Middleton 9:00 to 1:00
       

 

New shows are being added continually.
Check back soon!

SHARE this page on Facebook