Upcoming Shows

2017

 

Date Day Location Times
July 14 Fri Innkeeper - Waunakee 8:30 to Midnight
July 23 Sun Me and Julio - Fitchburg 3:00 to 6:00
July 28 Fri Anchor Inn - Newville 6:00 to 10:00
 
Aug. 1 Tue All Stop Travel Plaza - I90 & Hwy 60 - Cruise Night  6:00 to 8:00
Aug. 3 Thu Tall Grass Senior Living Facility -  Sun Prairie 3:30 to 5:30
Aug. 9 Wed Portage VFW - Concerts at the Portage 6:30 to 8:30
Aug. 12 Sat Private Party
Aug. 18 Fri Innkeeper - Waunakee 8:30 to Midnight
Aug. 19 Sat Babe's Annual Patio Party 7:30 to 10:30
Aug. 20 Sun St. Patricks Church Festival - Lodi 12:30 to 4:00
Aug. 25 Fri Hody Bar - Middleton 9:00 pm to 1:00 am
Aug. 26 Sat Taste Of Portage 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
 
Sept. 9 Sat Country Corners 8:00 pm to 12:00 am
Sept. 15 Fri Innkeeper - Waunakee 8:30 to Midnight
Sept. 23 Sat Private Wedding
Sept. 30 Sat Private Wedding
 
Oct. 14 Sat Private Wedding
Oct. 20 Fri Innkeeper - Waunakee 8:30 to Midnight
Oct. 27 Fri VFW - Cottage Grove Road - Madison 8:00 to 11:30
Oct. 28 Sat Club Tavern - Middleton 9:00 pm to 1:00 am
 
Nov. 3 Fri Hody Bar - Middleton 9:00 pm to 1:00 am
Nov. 17 Fri Innkeeper - Waunakee 8:30 to Midnight
Nov. 22 Wed Country Corners 8:00 to Midnight
 
Dec. 15 Fri Innkeeper - Waunakee 8:30 to Midnight
Dec. 16 Sat Innkeeper - Waunakee 8:30 to Midnight
Dec. 22 Fri Hody Bar - Middleton 9:00 pm to 1:00 am
Dec. 29 Fri VFW - Cottage Grove Road - Madison 8:00 to 11:30

 

New shows are being added continually.
Check back soon!

SHARE this page on Facebook