Upcoming Shows (2019)

Date Day Venue Time(s)
March 30 Sat Private Party
 
April 6 Sat Club Tavern - Middleton 8:00 to Midnight
April 19 Fri Innkeeper - Waunakee 8:30 to Midnight
April 20 Sat Innkeeper - Waunakee 8:30 to Midnight
April 26 Fri VFW - Cottage Grove Road - Madison 8:00 to 11:30
April 27 Sat Camp Randall Stadium - Crazy Legs Run 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
April 28 Sun Private Party
 
May 10 Fri Innkeeper - Waunakee 8:30 to Midnight
May 18 Sat W.W.H.F. Spring Gala - State Capitol 8:00 to Midnight
May 19 Sun Johnny B's - Saddle Ridge - Portage 2:00 to 6:00
May 25 Sat The Thirsty Moose - Poynette 3:00 to 7:00
May 27 Mon I.H.M. Festival - Monona 2:00 to 5:00
May 31 Fri Anchor Inn - Newville 7:00 to 11:00
 
June 8 Sat Pineland Camping Park - Arkdale 7:00 to 11:00
June 14 Fri Babes Bar & Grill - Madison 7:30 to 10:30
June 19 Wed Bowl-A-Vard Classic Car Night - Madison 6:30 to 10:00
June 21 Fri Oak Park Place Summer Festival - Madison 4:30 to 7:30
June 28 Fri VFW Cottage Grove Rd - Madison 8:00 to 11:30
 
July 4 Thu Monona Festival - Winnequah Park 11:30 am to 1:30 pm
July 9 Tue Waunakee Village Park Gazebo 6:30 to 8:30
July 13 Sat Christy's Landing - Lake Waubesa 4:00 to 8:00
July 14 Sun St. Alberts Festival - Sun Prairie 1:30 to 4:00
July 16 Tue Triangle Park - Oregon 7:00 to 8:00
July 19 Fri Innkeeper - Waunakee 8:30 to Midnight
July 20 Sat Rib Fest at The East Side Club 1:00 to 5:00
July 27 Sat St. Dennis Festival 8:00 to Midnight
 
August 10 Sat Babes Bar & Grill - Madison (Annual Patio Party) 7:30 to 10:30
August 23 Fri Innkeeper - Waunakee 8:30 to Midnight
August 24 Sat Riverfront Terrace - Wisconsin Dells 7:30 to 10:30
August 31 Sat The Thirsty Moose - Poynette 3:00 to 7:00

 

New shows are being added continually.
Check back soon!

SHARE this page on Facebook